President
Matthew Douthat
president@hovawartclub.org

Vice President
Deb McIntyre
vp@hovawartclub.org

Recording Secretary
Bill Babin
recording@hovawartclub.org

Corresponding Secretary
Tara Siler
info@hovawartclub.org

Treasurer
Nancy Parella
treasurer@hovawartclub.org

Breeding Director
Elisabeth Arevalo
breeding@hovawartclub.org

Rescue Coordinator
Nancy Rutkowski
rescue@hovawartclub.org

General Director
David Paulus board@hovawartclub.org

General Director
Beth Lynch
board@hovawartclub.org

General Director
Michael Darling
board@hovawartclub.org

General Director
Greg Dresher
board@hovawartclub.org



The Board of Directors is comprised of up to 11 members, including seven Club officers and up to four General Directors.  The  officers included are:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Recording Secretary
  • Corresponding Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Breeding Director
  • Rescue Coordinator

The general management of the Club's affairs is entrusted to the Board of Directors. All officers are elected for two-year terms.

HCNA Board of Directors