Matthew Douthat

Vice President
Deb McIntyre

Recording Secretary
Greg Dresher​

Corresponding Secretary
Matthew Douthat​

Nancy Parella

Breeding Director
Elisabeth Arévalo

Rescue Coordinator
Nancy Rutkowski

General Director
David Paulus

General Director
Beth Lynch

General Director
Michael Darling

General Director
Klaus Kloeppel

The Board of Directors is comprised of up to 11 members, including seven Club officers and up to four General Directors.  The  officers included are:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Recording Secretary
  • Corresponding Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Breeding Director
  • Rescue Coordinator

The general management of the Club's affairs is entrusted to the Board of Directors. All officers are elected for four-year terms.

HCNA Board of Directors